#### 2021-2022

This is to certify that as Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus as per Policy guidelines issued by UGC, so the signages have also been displayed in the college campus. The members of Discipline and Anti-Ragging committee also give instructions to the students in the classrooms also. Therefore no Complaint was received during the session.

The Following members constitute the committee:-

- 1. Dr.Jaspal Singh
- 2. Dr.Jaswant Singh
- 3. Prof.Suresh Kumar 🕹
- 4. Dr. Harwinder Kaur
- 5. Dr. Jaspal Singh
- 6. Prof.Rajiv Kumar
- 7. Ms.Puneet Kaur W
- 8. Ms.Gurpreet Kaur
- 9. Ms. Sukhwinder Kaur

principal G.G.D.S.D. College G.A.BIANA (Hsp.)

### <u>2020-2021</u>

This is to certify that as Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus as per Policy guidelines issued by UGC, so the signages have also been displayed in the college campus. The members of Discipline and Anti-Ragging committee also give instructions to the students in the classrooms also. Therefore no Complaint was received during the session.

#### The Following members constitute the committee:-

1. Dr. Jaspal Singh

2. Dr. Jaswant Singh

3. Prof.Suresh Kumar

4. Dr. Harwinder Kaur

5. Dr. Jaspal Singh

6. Ms.Puneet Kaur K

7. Ms.Gurpreet Kaur

8. Ms.Sukhwinder Kaur

#### 2019-2020

This is to certify that as Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus as per Policy guidelines issued by UGC, so the signages have also been displayed in the college campus. The members of Discipline and Anti-Ragging committee also give instructions to the students in the classrooms also. Therefore no Complaint was received during the session.

The Following members constitute the committee:-

1. Dr.Jaspal Singh

2. Dr. Jaswant Singh

3. Prof.Suresh Kumar

4. Dr.Harwinder Kaur

5. Dr. Jaspal Singh

6. Ms.Puneet Kaur

7. Ms.Gurpreet Kaur

8. Ms.Sukhwinder Kaur

#### **2018-19**

This is to certify that as Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus as per Policy guidelines issued by UGC, so the signages have also been displayed in the college campus. The members of Discipline and Anti-Ragging committee also give instructions to the students in the classrooms also. Therefore no Complaint was received during the session.

The Following members constitute the committee:-

1. Dr. Jaspal Singh

2. Dr. Jaswant Singh

3. Prof.Suresh Kumar

4. Dr. Harwinder Kaur

5. Dr. Jaspal Singh

6. Ms.Puneet Kaur //

7. Ms.Gurpreet Kaur

8. Ms. Sukhwinder Kaup

### **2017-18**

This is to certify that as Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus as per Policy guidelines issued by UGC, so the signages have also been displayed in the college campus. The members of Discipline and Anti-Ragging committee also give instructions to the students in the classrooms also. Therefore no Complaint was received during the session.

The Following members constitute the committee:-

1. Dr. Jaspal Singh

2. Dr.Jaswantsingh

3. Prof.Suresh Kumar

4. Dr. Harwinderkaur

5. Ms.Puneet Kaur

6. Ms.Gurpreet Kaur

**~** 

Principal G.G.D.S.D. College HARIANA (Hsp.)