Phone:01886-250018   Accredited 'B++' Grade by NAAC  
Responsive image

Our Inspiration

Pt. Madan Mohan Malviya Ji

Pt. Madan Mohan Malviya ji was a great educationist, pioneer, an eloquent rhetorician, and a national leader.
He was given the title of ‘Mahamana’ by Mahatma Gandhi and the second President of India, Dr. S. Radhakrishnan gave him the status of a ‘Karmayogi’.
He was elected as the President of the Congress Committee (four times) in 1909, 1918, 1932 and 1933.
As a journalist, he started a Hindi weekly, 'Abhyudaya' in 1907 and made it a daily in 1915 and also started Hindi monthly, 'Maryada' in 1910.
In 2014, he was posthumously conferred with Bharat Ratna, the country's highest civilian award.
In 2016, the Indian Railways started the 'Varanasi-New Delhi Mahamana Express' in his honour.

Tyagmurthi Goswami Ganesh Dutt

Goswami Ganesh Dutt vow to wear coarse cloth and eat one meal a day, an austere life which later earned him the title of ‘Tyagmurthi’.
In 1923, he became a disciple of Madan Mohan Malviya, the Founder of the Sanatan Dharma Sabha, and was made its General Secretary.
Dedicated his life to various aspects of social work, like upliftment of women and the protection of Harijans.
He started a number of educational and other institutions like the Sanatan Dharma Sabha, Sanatan Dharma Schools and Colleges, Sanatan Dharma Mahavir Dals and Shakti Dals, cattle shelters, dharamshalas, dispensaries, orphanages and ashrams all over north and north-west India.
Started a number of newspapers like the ‘Vishwa Bandhu’ and ‘Amar Bharat’.

Dr. Shiv Kumar Sharma

Dr. Shiv Kumar Sharma Ji was such a versatile personality and a true Sanatan Dharmi, full of divine qualities and the owner of a personality dedicated to human welfare.
He selflessly served as the head of Sanatan Dharma Pratinidhi Sabha for 22 years.
He along with fulfilling the dreams of his father, Pt. Amarnath Sharma did selfless service to human welfare and Sanatan Dharma.
After getting his MBBS degree from Medical College, Amritsar. He started his own private hospital to serve the society.
He was the founder trustee of Vivekananda Medical Research Trust and Sanatan Dharma Laxmi Narayan Mandir "Birla Mandir" Trust, Delhi and former MLA of Palampur.
He did a memorable work for the spread of education.He was awarded the highest Rotary honor i.e. "Service Above Self" award in 1993. As the Palampur Rotary Eye Foundation, he was the recipient of the prestigious 1997 "Gullison Award" awarded by "Operation Eye Sight Universal" Canada for excellence in developing eye care facilities in South Asia.
He was awarded the “Himotkarsh Award” for his participation in the upliftment of the poor and downtrodden.
The generations to come will always be indebted to him for his selfless services to humanity.