Phone:01886-250041,250018. Accredited 'B' Grade by NAAC.
Responsive image

Discipline & Anti-Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging committee has been constituted in the college. It is very vigilant and keeps an eye on all the activities in the campus and we proudly proclaim our institution is free from any form of ragging in totality and absolution. Not a single case has been reported and observed in the past four years. However as a safety measure, telephone numbers of anti-ragging committee are displayed prominently in the college for easy access.

The college has following members in Discipline & Anti-Ragging Committee
  1. Dr. Jaspal Singh(Pbi)
  2. Dr. Jaswant Singh
  3. Sh. Suresh Kumar
  4. Dr. Harvinder Kaur
  5. Dr. Jaspal Singh(Eng)
  6. Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
  7. Ms. Sukhwinder Kaur
  8. Ms. Puneet Kaur